Our Board

Our board is comprised of representatives from the community managed mental health sector, consumers and carers. The MHCC ACT Board provides oversight and strategic direction for the organisation.

Board members

Chair – Angie Ingram

Executive Officer, Mental Health Foundation ACT

Deputy-Chair – Pam Boyer

Director of Mental Health and Housing, Woden Community Service

Treasurer – Lachlan Atyeo

Regional Manager, Wellways Australia

Secretary – Sue-Ann Polden

Director Youth, Mental Health, Homelessness, Family Support & Allied Health Network, Catholic Care

Board members

Ãine Tierney – Consumer Representative

Purity Goj – ACT Mental Health Consumer Network

Travis Gilbert – Executive Officer, ACT Shelter

David Lovegrove – Consumer Representative

John Tucker – Carer Representative

Back row, left to right: Purity Goj, Aine Tierney, Jackie Price, Lachlan Atyeo, Sue-Ann Polden.
Front row: Angie Ingram, Pam Boyer.